Contact arrow Buy Tickets Buy Tickets arrow

Sound Post

Sound Post

An online community exploring music by living composers brought to you by the Wichita Symphony. See all POSTS below and come back each month to learn about exciting works composed for today’s Orchestra!

Sound Post / December 2019


By Jett Hitt
Sound Post / November 2019

Sunrise Mass

By Ola Gjeilo
Sound Post / October 2019

Liquid Melancholy

By Jim Stephenson
Sound Post / September 2019

Prince of Clouds

By Anna Clyne
Experience a Magical Night Out We’ll help you plan your evening!