2014-2015-season

A Symphonic Experience: The perfect holiday gift.

If you are looking for a thoughtful gift for the music lover in your life, look no further than a Symphonic experience. We have a few ways you can give the gift of the Symphony, all of which will produce an ear-to-ear grin. Below you can find concerts for every music lover in your family. We also have gift certificates and group discounts available, click for more information.

 

Image

Tchaikovsky's Second

Andrew Russo, piano; JoAnn Falletta, guest conductor

January 17 @ 8PM; January 18 @ 3PM, 2015
Century II Concert Hall

Buy Tickets/More Information

 
Image

Time for Three in Blue Jeans (General Admission)

Friday, January 30, 2015 @ 8PM
Century II Concert Hall

Buy Tickets/More Information

 
Image

TIME FOR THREE

Saturday, January 31 @ 8PM; Sunday, February 1 @ 2PM
Century II Concert Hall

Buy Tickets/More Information

 
Image

Pops Goes to the Movies: A Valentine's Day Concert

Carl Topilow, Music Director of the Cleveland Pops

Saturday, February 14 @ 8:00 PM, Century II Concert Hall
Century II Concert Hall

Buy Tickets/More Information

 
Image

Stephen Hough: Solo Piano Recital

Stephen Hough, piano

Tuesday, February 17 @ 7:30pm, Wichita Center for the Arts
Wichita Center for the Arts

Buy Tickets/More Information

 
Image

Stephen Hough Performs Beethoven

Stephen Hough, piano

Saturday, February 21 @ 8PM; Sunday, February 22 @ 3PM
Century II Concert Hall

Buy Tickets/More Information

 
Image

Spring Youth Orchestras Concert

Sunday, March 8 at 3PM, Century II Concert Hall

Buy Tickets/More Information

 
Image

Samuel Ramey is Bluebeard

Samuel Ramey, Nancy Maultsby, Chihuly Works of Art

Friday, March 13 @ 8PM; Sunday, March 15 @ 3PM
Century II Concert Hall

Buy Tickets/More Information

 
Image

Voyages at Sea

Joyce Yang, piano

Saturday, April 18 @ 8PM; Sunday, April 19 @ 3PM
Century II Concert Hall

Buy Tickets/More Information

 
Image

Cirque Musica - Saturday Reserved Seating

Saturday, May 2 @ 8:00 PM
Century II Convention Hall

Buy Tickets/More Information

 
Image

Piano Subscription

Chu Fang-Huang, Stephen Hough, Joyce Yang

January 17/18, February 21/22, April 18/19
Century II Concert Hall

Buy Tickets/More Information